sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 09 14 11

Dear Beloved One,

AFFIRM:

God is my perfect sight. God sees through me. I bless my eyes for they are God’s instruments for seeing. In Spirit, I live and move and have my being. My physical senses are an activity of the One Mind which lives in me. God sees through me that which He wishes to see — the Eternal Good. As I behold the face of God, that which is Good, that which is truth, that which is God, my sight is restored. There is now no imperfection in me, for in truth I am perfect as the Father in heaven is perfect. Keeping the eye single my whole body is full of Light. I let God see through me easily and harmoniously that which is beautiful, enduring and true. God is my perfect sight. God sustains my vision and I am made whole.

And so it is.

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: www.angelaperegoff.com  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

©2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 

Find me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

