sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 09 13 11

Dear Beloved One,

The most important thing you can do each day is to consult your vision map. The map is your vision of your life. It shows you where you are going. Without vision it’s easy to fall prey to the heat of the moment and the whims of your habitual behaviors. Even if you begin your journey by setting small goals in different areas of your life, at least you will know in which direction to head. You need to revisit your goals, visions, and dreams in order to have a fixed reference point, a true north by which you can navigate and decide which steps you can take to bring your desires closer to becoming a reality.

Your vision acts as a reference point. Thus, it is essential to take a moment every day in which you focus on your vision and bring your goals into your conscious awareness. This process can be very simple. When you get up in the morning, before you begin your day:

· Take a moment of silence and meditation, and give yourself permission to have all that you desire.

· Tell yourself that it is safe for you to fulfill your heart’s wishes.

· Remember where you want to go, why you want to go there, and what will be waiting for you when you arrive. Allow yourself to imagine how you will feel, how you will look, and how others will be inspired by you when your vision is fulfilled.

· Think about all the opportunities you will have during the coming day to make choices that support the fulfillment of your goals and dreams.

This daily practice will inspire you to make the highest choices for yourself throughout your day. Your vision will be fresh in your mind, and you will be clear about what you want. Then all you will have to do is ask the Right Questions and you’ll effortlessly know what choices to make.

BLESSING:

The Universe is an absolute, sublime order that is always flowing into and out of form; revealing and concealing itself in perfect bliss. This Universe is infinite, all intelligent, and completely empowered to accomplish whatever it sets out to accomplish. What is true of me is that I am made of this stuff; created out of the Infinite Perfect Presence of Spirit, out of this one pure and perfect order, always revealing and unfolding and discovering my preexistence, inherent self…which is perfect in every way.

I perceive the natural harmony in every moment. I experience the flow of my life with ease and delight, moving swiftly when the currents are swift, and drifting easily when it is drifting time! I don’t get out of joint because things don’t go as I expect; I go with the flow of harmonious creation, and let that creation create in me a sense of deep and abiding ease. I don’t push the river, but let it lift me up and carry me forward. This universe is an easy place to live in and prosper in and love in and create in, and I go about my business believing this truth with all my heart.

The natural, lawful result of this: my life works, and it works wonderfully! In what appears to be chaos, something in me perceives the order and harmony within, and trusts in that so implicitly that no storms can discourage me.

And so it shall forever be.

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: www.angelaperegoff.com  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

©2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 

Find me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

