sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 09 07 11

Universal Wholeness


Fountain of Grace by Rassouli.

Dear Beloved One,

AFFIRM:

My whole, wonder-filled life is an adventure in self discovery!

Boldly I step out into the known!

The feeling of healing permeates every cell and atom of my beingness!

New gifts and talents spring up from my divine connection with God! I live and give from the overflow of Gods unlimited good! Everything I do is God announcing itself as me!

A field of prayer and thanksgiving emanates from me always!

And so it is! Amen!

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: www.angelaperegoff.com  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

©2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 

Find me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

