sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 09 05 11

September Belongs To You

“Do not make the metaphysical mistake of declaring that evil is not a power, but believing that good is. Be quick to recognize that there is no power but God.”– Joel Goldsmith

The month begins with a renewed sense of security, power, and knowledge due to the intense magnetic energy of Truth that purposefully asked each of us to open our eyes and minds over the summer months. The last Solar Eclipse in greatly amplified feminine power allowing you to accept an augmented in-flow of higher Light. Furthermore, the combined energies of Chiron, the wounded warrior, Jupiter, the great amplifier, and Neptune, the bringer of illusion or illumination, have been healing the wounds of the Spiritual Warrior to amplify your masculine power of out-flow. The result is an increased power that gives you more courage to be your truest SELF in daily life.

September is about “becoming” the New awakened Self. The summer’s [winter for those in the Southern Hemisphere] descent of spiritual Light further and deeper into matter has us open to receive sudden insights, clearly seeing the right path to journey, or simply intuitively knowing what must be dismantled in order to achieve balanced empowerment and freedom.

These energies will transform your world so that you can join your personal spirit with Universal Spirit and find the serenity of your divine path. The gift will be that you will find the place within where spirit and intuition meet — the home of the mystic. Mirth, merriment, high spirits, delight, laughter and glee are the pure vibrations of your heart.

The knowledge that you are constantly being multi-tasked by a Divine Source will allow you to be at peace and ground these higher energies, as well as assist Gaia in her return to wholeness of SELF. The truth that the whole of eternal consciousness blends with your personal intuitive abilities empowers you to successfully find peace, harmony, and joy no matter what is attempting to torture or fragment you externally. This is a remarkable awakening and a talent you may well need as creating an expression that is new and notable is not without its challenges. The external is rearranging at unprecedented rates and September’s boom of foundational “becoming” energies will serve to make even more crumble. However, being forewarned should also mean being forearmed.

With your true spiritual ethics and values presenting themselves in all their power and knowledge be prepared to review and examine where you are and how far you’ve come. Enjoy your New cherished connection to the Inner Truth Center. Take advantage of the beauty of choice, the clarity of truth, and the peace of Self-discovery! From now on you will be inspired to consciously bring Spirit into the physical world. As a vehicle of Spirit you will be sensitive to what is out of balance; able to rely on strong intuitive commands. As a master of spiritual power in the Earth plane you will intentionally create a greater good. Through the passion of a Soul Heart you will be healed to the core.

Some symptoms of an adjusting earth vessel and awakening inner Core might likely be third-eye aches, a tingly feeling in your crown, dizziness without nausea, and vision anomalies as higher cosmic frequencies are poured into the crown chakra throwing off the pineal and pituitary glands. Because of the discrepancy between your explorative energetic signature and your physical body, you may also feel spaced-out, disoriented, cloudy-headed, fatigued, anxious or depressed. Therefore, you will have to slow down your pace at times or you may discover a capacity to knock yourself off course and plunge your third dimensional earth vessel into a white hole rather than lifting it to sterling heights.

But how does that look in daily life? The answer is that you must practice higher awareness (consciousness) and constantly remind yourself that you are transmuting into a higher frequency of Being. Reassure your grounded physical form that it must remain present “now” with Gaia to anchor all the magnificent codes, information, and experiences that multi-dimensional, spiritualized You are experiencing while your earth self is busy going to work, driving a car, cooking for the kids, mowing the yard, going to the grocery store, sorting emails, etc. Remember, before Gaia and all her inhabitants return to the unified fifth dimensional ONE many of her humans may need to go through a phase in which they feel as though they are two separate halves of wholeness – higher consciousness and lower physical form.

It is necessary that your higher consciousness serve as your scout into the higher frequencies in order to prepare the way for your ultimate return, this seeming polarity between consciousness and form will be one of the last polarities to collapse into the unity. This is true because there are many times that your earth vessel needs to totally focus on your third dimensional reality, which has actually already become fourth dimensional.

In fact, it is Gaia’s gradual return to a fourth dimensional resonance that has created many of the planetary changes that have been perceived as disasters. With Gaia’s transmutation into her fourth dimensional expression, many third dimensional concepts, possessions and ideas have had to be released. This process of release will increase exponentially as Gaia, and her inhabitants expand into the resonance of the fifth dimension. Just wait till 2012! However, when you keep your consciousness above the frequency of fear, you will realize that whatever you release is replaced by its higher frequency expression.

With the intermingling of your multidimensional consciousness with your earth vessel, you will slowly progress through the process of being third dimensional to being fourth dimensional and into Being fifth dimensional. As you continue to release third, then fourth, dimensional beliefs and illusions, it becomes increasingly easy for you to flow into and embrace the truth of your mystic multidimensional reality.

WOW! what a powerful summer of “biggie-sizing-it” we’ve been through-

BLESSING:

In this peaceful, quiet moment, I sense my Oneness with everything. I can feel the Power and Intelligence that creates the Universe; I feel this Power and Intelligence operating through me, as me, right now in this moment. I realize there can be no difference, no opposition, no separation between myself and this Power and Intelligence that I name Spirit. There is one inexorable flow of Life, creation, and Love, I am part of it — a vital part of it; many parts make up the whole and each is equally important to that wholeness. I accept my role in the evolution of Life and I realize my potential to play it perfectly.

As I think on all the things there are to do today, I take a deep breath and relax … I let go of all but one thought: I am one with Spirit. I breathe this thought in and I exhale it, only to do it again … I am one with Spirit … I am one with Spirit … In this way I relax into this moment releasing all other thoughts, for this moment I am one with Spirit . I set my intention to manifest my potential fully, completely, and naturally for my benefit and that of all around me. I know I am the scribe of holy transcription. I take the time to sit, go within, look and listen. I regain my connection with Onenesseven as I actively participate in the ever changing, growing, evolving Life I am immersed in. I take great pleasure in stopping, listening, and following the guidance of Spirit I find in this deep, quiet place I carry with me wherever I go. I smile and release any unconnected thoughts to the void knowing I am cared for and nurtured by the Spirit within as it guides me and the Universe in our evolution together.

I am ever thankful and filled with gratitude for this moment. I hold it in my heart accepting it as the Truth for me. I am thankful for the Presence of Spirit that I am and I remember this always. I release these words into the flow of Love and let them be so ~ and so it is.

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: www.angelaperegoff.com  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

©2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 

Find me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

