sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 08 26 11

Winnie the Pooh and Christopher Robin

Dear Beloved One,

No two people see things the same way all the time. Remember that you see with your mind, not just with your eyes. You see through your belief systems, since it is your thoughts that create your reality. When you and another disagree about the perception of a given situation, the ideal is to not let that create separation but to agree to disagree and stay in love and oneness. This is possible as long as you don’t let the ego in. What a wonderful testing ground relationships are for helping us to get out of our egos!

BLESSING:

Within each soul is the Spirit of Life that floods the earth with a warm radiant light. As I ground and become present in this moment I begin to set free the pure positive flow of this radiant energy that is present in all creation. I feel peaceful and calm as I dwell in the stillness of the truth that there is only One Spirit and that I am unified in mind and body with Its presence now.

Spirit within me now speaks, “Be still, I am One with thee. Know that I am Peace, Joy, Beauty and all that is Good and so then are you.” I feel the inner meaning and comfort of this deep truth as a warm quietness pervades my being. Yes, I like this. Yes, I live this. Yes, I find my rest in this place. I know this infinite space, this timeless place exists within me. I accept this truth about me and as I look around me I see this Truth everywhere equally present at the heart of all things, all people, and all creation. Yes, I call on this powerful connection right now to bring me into harmony with all those I love and care about. Knowing Spirit cannot work against Itself I steady my weaknesses upon Its light and allow the power of Love to do its mighty work. Every relationship in my life is for a Good purpose and I bask in the presence of Spirit that is operating through others on my soul’s behalf.

Thank you Spirit for this eternal, infinite moment. I open my heart to unify with a limitless Source of Life that is always there when I feel the need for support and encouragement. Thank you Inner Spirit, which gives me unending strength. Thank you God for your power of Love within me that washes away all sorrows and hurt leaving only the warmth and light of Divine Love. I release these words into your loving embrace knowing they are so because I cannot be separated from the goodness of pure living Spirit. And so it is.

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: www.angelaperegoff.com  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

©2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 

Find me on Facebook

4 responses

  1. PS lol…I love Winnie the Pooh…have a large collection of little beanie ones! So I fell in love with that pic too 🙂

    August 27, 2011 at 2:11 pm

  2. I am off to Notting Hill Carnival in London tomorrow…I am to meet my friend there somewhere amongst the milling thousands…this will be a wonderful testing ground for getting out of our egos, should I fail to do so! We’re both inclined to flare up and not agree to disagree especially if directions are involved and agreeing to disagree would be nothing short of a small miracle!! 🙂

    August 27, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    • Greetings Wolfie, Enjoy the Carnival, and every day!

      August 28, 2011 at 10:17 pm

Leave a Reply

