sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 08 25 11

Dear Beloved One,

When one is on the spiritual path, how do you know you are being distracted from it? While so much is occurring in our fast-paced lives, the level of acceleration of consciousness is also increasing, causing the possibility of much stress in already busy life-styles.

Even now, scientists are coming up with a “short list” of candidate stars that have solar systems most similar and suitable to support life as we know it to exist in the physical level. We are “hearing” regular murmurs of energetic activity from our galactic core that has most traditional scientists baffled.

As we near the end of the out-breath of an over 16-billion year cycle, the speeding up you feel is necessary and beneficial, though you may not suspect that the beneficial part applies to you. It is an important and auspicious time for us to be incarnated, as we can accomplish much more in one single lifetime devoted to spiritual growth than you could in 100 normal lifetimes.

The way you know if you are not distracted?

When the inner voice, in its stillness, speaks with resolute beauty and love.

When your heart beats to the rhythm of Universal Love and not to personal desire.

When your altruistic actions seek no reward or recognition.

When you realize that you are living in an illusion of 3rd dimensional reality, even though it is a really good illusion, it is still an illusion.

When your spiritual thirst outweighs your material thirst.

When your higher sense perceptions are awakened, and you see things as they are, not as they appear to be.

When love is your motivation.

When the principles of harmlessness (in thought and deed) and compassion are the guiding lights of your life.

The next years will offer ample opportunities to become distracted from your focus. If you are, please don’t worry. Keep it simple. If you get distracted, choose again. It is the maintaining of the balance that is the juice; not the balance itself. It is the effort we make to keep the balance that defines the nature of our character in a given lifetime.

Remember, you are in charge of your life and you have choices. The light of the Divine Essence is within you. There is nowhere to go, nothing to find. Only to embrace with certainty that which you already have, which you already are imbued.

Awaken your ears to that still voice within. Find it and cherish it. Don’t concern yourself with the distractions; use the power of your will to continue to refocus. God always puts in front of us what is next for us to deal with, and you always have the means to meet the challenge.

Do not ignore that you live in a oneness; there is no separation –

BLESSING:

There is a stream of Divine Life running through every part and particle of my Being. It vibrates with energy and awaits my recognition as I marvel at the inherent beauty of all I see on this summer morning. I rest in harmony with the Mind of God in action as I relax into the idea that all that I have been, and ever will be is conceived in Oneness and wholeness and reflected through me as absolute perfection. Inside me, guiding me is an intelligent Power and I am one with that power – we are one complete universe.

In this moment I claim for myself all the good and beauty I can imagine. I release all sense of limitation and embrace the truth that all my needs have already been met by an Infinite Giver. I know that all I desire to accomplish flows easily and gently into my world. I don’t have to know where to begin; I simply commit to serving God, myself, and others and allow Life to call me into my Divine realm of expression. I let the voice of intuition take me step by step into the most delightful adventures. I give 100% attention to the signs and symbols that inform me of my unique contribution to the greater Good. My feelings and experiences always drive me to support the authentic self. Life is truly good.

I give thanks for the sureness of Power I feel moving through me as I expand and evolve into greater Beauty. With a multitude of blessings for the perfection of my life, for the ease and grace that is about to be accomplished – I release my word, knowing it is acted upon. This is the Law in action, the Truth of my life. And so it is.

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: www.angelaperegoff.com  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

©2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 

Find me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

