sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 07 27 11

One With Thee

Mother of the World by Nicholas Roerich

Dear Beloved One,

AFFIRM:

 

Spirit, I am one with thee,
One through all eternity:
One forever in the past,
One as long as time shall last.
Thou in me and I in thee,
Life of endless unity;
This my dearest song shall be,

Spirit, I am one with thee.
Spirit, I am one with thee,
Sweetest thought of truth to me.
I am filled with life divine,
Therefore boundless good is mine.
All my life is lived in thee,
Perfect life of harmony;
This my highest thought shall be,
Spirit, I am one with thee.

composed by Christian A. Larson

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: WWW.ANGELAPEREGOFF.COM  email: <a rel="nofollow" style="color:rgb(255,255,255

 

 

© 2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 

Find me on Facebook

2 responses

  1. beautiful Yes we are all one with one Spirit within the Oneness of the Universe.. Om….. the I AM…
    Loved reading through many of your posts again here, I love to read as they come into my email box, as I get transfered via phone mail.. but dont always get chance to come and say hello…via the pc… So thank you for posting lots of these wonderful posts and insights and blessings. Your space is a sea of traquil thoughts that one could spend in quiet contemplation .. Loveand Blessings…….. Dreamwalker xxx

    July 27, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    • Greetings Sue, Thank you for your kindness on each visit. Good is the Way!

      August 2, 2011 at 10:25 pm

Leave a Reply

