sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 07 19 11

What All The World’s A-Seeking The Vital Law of True Life, True Greatness Power and Happiness

by Ralph Waldo Trine

____________________________________________________

 

Dear Beloved One,

The most powerful agent in character-building is the awakening to the true self, to the fact that man is a spiritual being – nay, more, that I, this very eternal I, am a spiritual being, right here and now, at this very moment, with the God-powers which can be quickly called forth. With this awakening, life in all its manifold relations becomes wonderfully simplified. And as to the powers, the full realization of the fact that man is a spiritual being and a living as such brings, they are absolutely without limit, increasing in direct proportion as the higher self, the God-self, assumes the mastery, and so as this higher spiritualization of life goes on.

With this awakening and realization one is brought at once en rapport with the universe. He feels the power and the thrill of the life universal. He goes out from his own little garden spot, and mingles with the great universe; and the little perplexities, trails, and difficulties of life that to-day so vex and annoy him, fall away of their own accord by reason of their own very insignificance. The intuitions become keener and ever more keen and unerring in their guidance. There comes more and more the power of reading men, so that no harm can come from this source. There comes more and more the power of seeing into the future, so that more and more true becomes the old adage, — that coming events cast their shadows before. Health in time takes the place of disease; for all disease and its consequent suffering is merely the result of the violation of law, either consciously or unconsciously, either intentionally or unintentionally. There comes also a spiritual power which, as it is sent out, is adequate for the healing of others the same as in days of old. The body becomes less gross and heavy, finer in its texture and form, so that it serves far better and responds far more readily to the higher impulses of the soul. Matter itself in time responds to the action of these higher forces; and many things that we are accustomed by reason of our limited vision to call miraculous or supernatural become the normal, the natural, the every day.

BLESSING:

Infinite Spirit within is ever revealing Itself by means of me. From the safety, peace and stillness of this Truth within I allow a deep relaxation to hold me in the womb of creation. Here I come in contact with the Invisible Essence of  all that exists, with the Source of life itself. Recognizing the Divine idea that I have always been I am ready to be renewed.

I now know and affirm consistently that I am one with the original Power and Intelligence creating all that exists.  I affirm my acceptance of the Power present now, in me, to heal any and all apparent afflictions. I relax fully into this moment and absorb all I can of the Presence in which I am immersed. I am returning to the highest and most glorious expression of me. I am truly one with the Creative Power of the universe and it is working in me and through me in this and every moment. I accept the healing power present in me now.

I am filled with gratitude for this peaceful, easy, natural feeling. Thank you Spirit within for calming me, holding me, nurturing me, healing me; I accept your warmth and presence unequivocally. Into the creative medium I release these words knowing they are true and manifest even as they are spoken. I breathe deeply and say  so it is and so I let it be. Amen.

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: WWW.ANGELAPEREGOFF.COM  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

©2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

Find me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

