sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 07 06 11

Freedom of Self

Dear Beloved One,

 

AFFIRM:

I Am now the freedom of my God Self grown to full stature,

and I reclaim and accept my personal Divinity as a Beloved Child of God.

I instantly and permanently transmute and heal all of the beliefs

>and behavior patterns that conflict with the Truth of who I Am.

From this moment forth, I consecrate my life to fulfilling the

Immaculate Concept of my full Divine Potential.

From this moment forth, I consecrate my life to reflect

Reverence for ALL Life in everything I think, feel, say and do.

From this moment forth, I consecrate my life to be the Open Door through

which the Light of God will continually flow to bless all life on Earth.

And so it is.

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: WWW.ANGELAPEREGOFF.COM  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

Subscribe Today To The Blessings!

 

©2011  Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

Find me on Facebook

2 responses

  1. From this moment Forward I AM…
    And the Truth will always find its way.. in the end..

    As always its great to come here to read wonderful Words.. Im only sorry Im limited for time this evening as its past Midnight.. So Good night and Sweet~Dreams.. Dreamwalker

    July 6, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    • Greetings Sue, I understand limited time, and may your dreams be sweet too!

      July 8, 2011 at 10:35 pm

Leave a Reply

