sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 06 30 11

Dear Beloved One,

There is a reason that great beings create their day.

 

Great ones know that the day is depending upon them, reality is depending upon which side of the brain they choose to affirm it with, which part of them they wish to affirm it with.

 

Great ones create life, and we leave no footprints.

 

What does that mean?

 

We have dissolved our past. And we want to dissolve the past because only in the dissolutionment of the past can we be formed as immortals.

 

I am going to teach you how to create your day.

 

I am going to ask you what do you have to lose by accepting that what I say is true?

 

I tell you, what you will lose in this life are the limitations of this life as you have once known them to be, and you will gain an eternal life.

 

So don’t you get up tomorrow morning without first getting up a little early, going to a quiet place, and create your day. Blow into your life power and strength and feel it.

 

Then focus on something wonderful, perhaps that the day is an adventure and that by the end of the day you will have gained knowledge and will have grown.

 

Practice what I give you, and if you like what you have learned, there is a great deal more to learn.

 

from “How to Create Your Day” by Ramtha 

BLESSING:

I am a master here on Earth. I have come to expand into the fullness of my Soul in the physical. I am consciously creating a life of beauty, truth, joy, love, laughter, abundance, prosperity, creativity, and great wisdom. I trust myself to bring these qualities forth into my physical existence now. I am evolving, and this is Perfection in every moment. I embrace my journey and grant myself permission to explore, experience, witness, and expand now and always! And so it is.

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: WWW.ANGELAPEREGOFF.COM  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

© 2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

4 responses

  1. Hallo.
    Danke für deinen Besuch,wünsche noch ein schönes Wochenende.Gageier

    July 1, 2011 at 4:24 am

    • Greetings gageier, Thank you for the visit, and have a wonderful weekend.

      July 2, 2011 at 11:08 am

  2. evolving…yes…the way forward…the key…
    It would be good also to create the day. But first must come the practice.
    Enjoy a great and creative day!

    June 30, 2011 at 10:11 am

    • Greetings Wolfie, We must practice to get it right.. Have a wonderful weekend!

      July 2, 2011 at 11:00 am

Leave a Reply

