sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 06 24 11

The Prophet by Uribaani

 
Dear Beloved One,

How many of us truly believe we are Gods? We all believe that our world mirrors our consciousness, correct? Every day we strive to align with divine qualities in order to experience faith, gratitude, compassion, peace, and wisdom. We observe the external signposts that clue us into the truth of where we have directed our attention, resolving to awaken the inner causality that keeps us separated from the One life.  I am here today to tell you that you are God.

What you would do if you were choosen to be God’s prophet for a day? Who would you heal? What would you command? You are the Chosen ones. You cannot be allowed the pleasure of doubting. You cannot doubt your work, your thoughts and your intentions, or your choices of love, or your ability to heal. Dispense with what keeps you less than. Dispense from what keeps you from being successful. Dispense with what keeps you from loving another. Dispense with what keeps another from loving you. Dispense with what is toxic from your past.

You are God for a day and everyday!

BLESSING:

The Light from above bathes the land and seas with the fragrance

of the Christos. All That Is reveals itself as the landscape of Life.

I, too, therefore am the harmonization of this divine energy in

human form. The rays of this blessed presence pours forth from

the heavens into my soul and moves out into the world by way of

my human character.

 

This divine union assures my powers of creativity. I allow the knowledge

of this dispensation to come as cleansing bubbles that land upon me and

gather what has hardened, gather what is cancerous, gather what is angry

and toxic. This energetic wash dispels all contradictions, clears all fears,

disperses any hate no matter who the hate is directed at. Each pocket

of poison and toxic waste within my mind, with my words, and within my

body are now released. As God of my own creations, I embrace the new

fluidness of my future. I consciously allow Spirit to pour me into new formats,

and new geometries, stretching me beyond what I have considered myself to be,

what I have considered myself to be able to do and able to perceive. A

lightness will be assured and insured as I walk through the rest of my days

with a supreme knowing that I am God’s creative spirit moving forward.

 

Joyously letting go of any previous ways I have defined myself, I step into a

way that serves the Soul’s illumination of God’s path. I know all my desires

have great potential within them. Just as God does nothing but desire an

outcome and it is made manifest, so it is within me. I make all things so,

and so it is. Amen.


_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: WWW.ANGELAPEREGOFF.COM  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

© 2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

2 responses

  1. Such an “energetic wash” as described here, would be most welcome! Release the rays and let it be so 🙂

    June 24, 2011 at 8:56 am

    • Greetings Wolfie, Let go and enjoy life. Thanks for the visit.

      June 25, 2011 at 10:17 am

Leave a Reply

