sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 06 02 11

Dear Beloved One,


In life there will always be
 
challenges that have manifested and dreams
 
that have not. Yet they’ll always pale in comparison to the
 
number of dreams that have, and challenges that haven’t.
 
Just look around you.
 
 
It’s a Wonderful life,
 
The Universe

BLESSING:

Life is good…and keeps on getting better. This is true because the nature
of Life is to always expand in every way that’s life-supporting and
love-engendering. Life’s perfect design is to grow and evolve into more and
more fulfilling versions of itself, and this is true of me. I give thanks
for the continual cycles of change and growth that happen in my life, even
if they aren’t always comfortable. I know that they’re part of the great
dance of creation, part of life’s loving itself into greater expression.

I welcome change in my life, because I know it means a shift in my
perception. It means that greater love is available for me to give and
receive…because I perceive it. It means that more abundant living is mine,
because I believe it. And it means that greater creativity, more joy, and
more fulfillment for me and everyone my life touches…this leaves no one out.

I trust this universe, and I give thanks for its continual evolution in me
and in all people. I give thanks for my willingness to stand up for what I
believe in, and my willingness to put it into practice. I am a blessing, and
I bless it all. And so it is.

                          _____________________________________
 
If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: WWW.ANGELAPEREGOFF.COM  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com 
 
Subscribe Today To The Blessings!
 

 

©2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.
  
Find me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

