sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 05 20 11

 

Dear Beloved One,
 

“Only as high as I reach can I grow.  Only as far as I seek can I go.

Only as deep as I look can I see.  Only as much as I dream can I be.”

Anonymous

 
This time of year in the United States there are millions and millions of brilliant souls celebrating a graduation. The completion of a course of study. My household will soon join the group consciousness as we witness friends and family receive college diplomas. What a pleasure it has been witnessing their journeys! The ups, the downs, the karma, the soul growth; through it all an evolution has been taking place right before my very eyes.

How privileged I have been to have a front row seat and watch as the energy of Spirit played with the Passion of Life. Day by day this Spirit opened itself to a greater power and occasionally relaxed into its new found strength when awareness was gained. This God-force delighted in the discovery of spiritual principles that govern its universe. The interplay of visible and invisible worlds making sense via the human family.

This has been their Real education so far. . . developing a harmonious working relationship with the transcendent, absolute, triumphant power that is centered within their being. This is the conduit I will see clothed in a gap and gown on graduation day. An essence that knows it has achieved Spiritual Legacy and is now ready to venture out into the world to learn more  . . . confident in its new found independence and freedom.

Congratulations to all whom graduate in 2011!

BLESSING:

Behind all appearances, beyond the seen and unseen, beyond the Alpha and the Omega, there is one Source. One Intelligent Source that is Omnipotent, Omniscient and Omnipresent. Everything, everywhere at all times is a part of that One. I am a part of that One. While I am not the totality of that One, all of the totality of that One’s attributes, talents, and abilities are mine as my Divine Inheritance.

Therefore I can know for myself that I am a limitless co-creator with God. I know that prosperity, abundance, perfect health, loving relationships and exciting vocational opportunities are mine to claim. Clarity, wisdom, self-love and joy are my true nature. I am a multidimensional being that operates at my levels simultaneously. My awareness of this and my ability to consciously operate from that awareness increases daily. All of the various meditations, techniques, studies and practices I employ deepen this awareness and my ability to consciously direct it exponentially.

The right teachers, guides, mentors and experiences, both in the physical and non-physical realm, in the waking and sleeping states, appear at just the right moment for this further unfoldment. I tap into finer realms of consciousness with increasing ease. Divine communication is consistently and clearly received and respected.

I thank God for the understanding that all of my life’s events, all the people I’ve had relationships with, have brought me to the place where I am today. Every seemingly difficult or painful experience has been my teacher. All of it has been like the master jeweler who slowly and painstakingly chips away at the rough stone, bringing out its many facets, until the radiant diamond is revealed. Here I am now. It is time to shine.

I thank Source for this knowing. And for knowing that any deep longing cannot exist without its manifestation already in existence. I put these deep longings into Mind, allowing its fruits to flow into me like sweet wine. I drink deeply now. Thank you, God. And so it is.

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: WWW.ANGELAPEREGOFF.COM  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

© 2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 

Find me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

