sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 04 27 11

Life Affirming Offer

 While Supplies Last! 

Dear Beloved One,

AFFIRM:

  Everything I think, say and do is inspired by spirit!

I am a glorious agent of transformation everywhere I go!

My mind is an avenue of peace and blessings!

God in me is the one true source of my fulfillment!

My every thought, word and action is fueled by divine love!

I walk in the light of thanksgiving consciousness!

And so it is! Amen!

_____________________________________

___________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: www.angelaperegoff.com  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

©2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 

Find me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

