sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 04 21 11

 

 

Dear Beloved One
 

This week we find ourselves in the time and energy of the Resurrection and Rebirth. I ask each one of you to pause and reflect upon the sacredness of these days. What does the story of Jesus have to tell you? Have the teachings of Moses directly impacted how you live your life? How far have we come as a collective body since these masters and prophets walked the Earth? Are we now ready to be still and know that the “I AM” of God is within? Can we collectively realize that the First Cause of Perfection is actually resolved through us and by us each moment as taught by the Christ?
 
It has taken the human element lifetime upon lifetime to succeed at exalting this consciousness, and now the time is close, soooo close for all of humanity to awaken to the full, Divine Potential encoded within every atom of our Beings. For many who read these words this is that time. We can feel our mighty I AM Presence and are consciously invoking this precious potential to express our greater spiritual truth. This invocation is resounding through our inspired thoughts, dreams, intuitions, flashes of insight, visions and inner voice. We are listening and responding to this enlightened consciousness in every situation and every opportunity of each day.
 
For the next couple of days allow yourself to be deeply moved and influenced by the message of Easter Sunday. There are many experiences from our ancestors with which to embrace and heal within ourselves today. Find yours and write a treatment so that it can be realized in your Life. The only Life there truly is, the only Life that matters.
 
Loving into the world and giving God my full attention,

BLESSING:

 

The Perfection of Spirit dances as all life with a commanding  Presence today. I take a moment, and with an inner awareness, I sense the connection of harmonious alignment with Source. I am a pathway of Divine Love today.

 
Using the life of Jesus and the messages of my ancestors I reflect on the need to remember and know Spirit. I call on trust to fill my world so that I am never frightened of change like the temple priests. Clarity flows through me so that I am not confused when things do not go as I expect them to, just like the disciples. I know there is only One power of Divine order in life so I shall not be alarmed when my power is challenged like the Roman authorities. Daily, I express joy for life eternal and am never filled with sorrow over the loses in my life just as the two Marys. I know what it is like to be different, to be misunderstood, and to feel rejected yet like Jesus I stand firm as a Spiritual being who is wise and intelligent. And in those times when change is coming and I must say goodbye as death draws near like Jesus at the Lord’s Supper I can remain at peace. Today I aspire to demonstrate the courage and the trust in God that Jesus practiced during his final days on Earth!
 
I give thanks for the traditions and stories that allow the greater awakening. Jesus on the cross breaks my heart. The story of his journey breaks it Open and I am filled with compassion towards this soul who was so graceful at living the Presence.

And so it is.

  _____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: WWW.ANGELAPEREGOFF.COM  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

© 2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 

Find me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

