sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 04 20 11

Self-Revealed

Nun Puns by Laura Michelle Edsall

Dear Beloved One,
AFFIRM:
 

God’s vision within me compels me to be more my true Self!

Riding on the wings of Holy Spirit I soar in the unlimited possibilities!

I am ready, willing and able to express infinite abundance!

Dynamic eternal wisdom inspires everything I say and do!

The radiant energy of Pure Spirit restores my body and my soul!

Gratitude and thanksgiving are my way of life!

And so God is! And so am I! Amen.

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: WWW.ANGELAPEREGOFF.COM  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

© 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 

2 responses

  1. Hello to all of you, and I am dropping in to wish you and Yours a Very Happy Easter… May this Spring renew our Spirits, Hopes and Dreams, for Peace to reign upon this Earth.

    I ask that our Divine Earth Mother also touch our hearts to enlighten us in all we see..
    Let us care more for Mother Nature and All of God’s Creatures and I ask that we find Tolerance within each of our hearts and Love towards our fellow man.

    And I ask that all the layers of the Darkness be exposed to the Light of Truth,so that this world may transform to that which it is intended to be..

    Be ever well all of you ..

    Happy Easter… Dreamwalker

    April 20, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    • Greetings Sue, Thank you and may you and yours have a wonderful Easter too!

      April 21, 2011 at 9:44 am

Leave a Reply

