sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 04 14 11

 

 

Dear Beloved One, 

 

“We are all immersed in the atmosphere of our own thinking, which is the direct result of all we have ever said, thought or done.  This decides what is to take place in our lives.  Thought attracts what is like itself and repels what is unlike.  We are drawn toward those things which we mentally image.  Most of the inner processes of our thought have been unconscious, but when we understand the Law, we learn to consciously embody what we wish, and think of this only, and then we are drawn silently toward it.

 

The emphasis on true mental healing is insistently on God, the One Mind, the One Soul, the One Being, ever-present and ever-available; and on man’s ability and right to make himself receptive to this healing Presence – a realization of the essential divinity of our own nature, and the truth that no evil can live in this Presence.  We must unify ourselves with the great Whole.  The man who dares to fling his thought into Universal Intelligence, with the assurance of one who realizes his divine nature and its relation to the Universe – and dares to claim all there is – will find an ever-creative good at hand to aid him.  God will honor his request.  To the soul that knows its own divinity, all else must gravitate.  Let us, then, enlarge our thought processes, and dare to think in Universal terms.  Let us dare to believe that every constructive word is invincible!”   — Ernest Holmes

BLESSING:

 

The Universe is an intelligent spiritual system that always knows how to
balance itself. It creates out of itself, perfectly, lawfully, and
lovingly… then consistently maintains its creation in perfect harmonious
balance. The same is true of me, for I am one with this infinite spiritual
system. The universe maintains me in perfect orderly balance, and all that I
have created in my life can be in this same absolute equilibrium.

Every area of my life is now brought into this equilibrium, with enough play
and enough work, enough activity and rest, just the right amount of
all things so that my life moves effortless with the natural flow of things.
My thinking, too, is balanced and steady; so are my emotions. This doesn’t
mean that life is flat; on the contrary, life is richer and richer every
moment. The nature of life is to continually harmonize with itself, so every
facet of my day moves fluidly into the next, with all things of importance
attended to in the right way, at the right time.

I don’t use my precious time in ways that don’t serve me or the greater
livingness of my life; I am attuned to what to do in every moment, and I
do it…of course, with perfect grace, ease, and balance! I am so grateful
to the Power of Spirit to restore the perfect equilibrium in every area of
my life, and I accept this blessing with great joy. And so it.

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: WWW.ANGELAPEREGOFF.COM  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

© 2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 

Find me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

