sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 04 06 11

Earth’s Beauty

 
Dear Beloved One,
AFFIRM:
 
I am at home in the Universe.

 

I feel the beat of it, live in the pulse of it.

 

I am made of the Essence of all of it.

 

I live the Life of it. I sing the song of it.

 

I delight in the beauty and joy of it.

 

I feel a part of it. I am part of it —

 

one touch of nature has bound me to all of it.

 

One touch of God has established each form of it.

 

One love of God has blessed everything in it.

 

I am one with all of Creation.

 

I celebrate dwelling in God’s house forever.

 

Amen.

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: WWW.ANGELAPEREGOFF.COM  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

                   Subscribe Today To The Blessings!

 

© 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 Angela Peregoff

Find me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

