sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 04 01 11

Dear Beloved One, 
 

All experiences of time and space are essentially creatures of surface consciousness studying the facets of the deeper Self. Without changes in our environment, in our mentality, in our perceptibility we would not be able to meet the Self which directs all of these outward changes. The one that is always the same; the nameless and formless existence behind the flow of all our experiences. Through change, by distinctions of space and circumstances out of the ordinary we begin to notice that which never changes. We become aware of the eternal Self that is without personality.

 
The consciousness of Self, as it is timeless, is also capable of freely regarding Change as a thing reflected in it and as either the cause or the subjective field of the changing experience. It is the eternal “I AM” the unchanging consciousness on whose surface mind is constantly adding to its experience or rejecting from its experience, and by every addition life is modified and by every rejection also it is modified; although that deeper Self which supports and contains these mutations remains unmodified.
 
This day express gratitude for every change that occurs. Let this dance of existence be the place where you more vividly see the Trueness of that which comes to continually regard you as Eternal.
 
Rejoicing in this freedom I welcome all change,

BLESSING:
 
There is but One inner movement in our subjective field of changing experiences.
It perceives the pureness of its Divine Nature through the language of its changing
self-experience. Being a reflection of this Existence, I embrace the many blessings
“change” brings forth in my life.
 
I realize I am pure conscious existence putting on the character of  (your name) and
whose surface changes of conscious experiences can never affect the deeper Self
which supports and contains these mutations of time. I am an eternal flame that
knows itself at this moment as (your given name). I AM more than the sum total of
her/his circumstances experienced in time and space. I AM the one consciousness
directly inhabiting and governing the environing body of her/his subjective phenomenon. Allowing the cosmic movement of change is honoring the antecedent state of First Cause. In recognizing that my inner being is always in some state of movement or wave of conscious being I can relax into all change. This impulse, or inner life-reaction, is sensed by each thought and emotion I radiate, therefore I commit to becoming fully aware of all I think and feel. It is under these conditions I can capture the Something that is behind the succession of events in my
life – supporting it, containing it, and being all its changing forms.
 
I am awed to know, to know, I am an arrangement of the One conscious force living as a willed personality illumined from within. I open and live the graciousness of this knowledge. I am thankful for such a precious gift of Spirit. And so it is. Amen. 

 

_____________________________________

 

If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: WWW.ANGELAPEREGOFF.COM  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

©2003 – 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 

Find me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

