sharing unending light and love with all-that-is.

Morning Blessing 3 16 11

Illumination of Spirit 

 

Dear Beloved one,
AFFIRM:
 
 

My life is an Illumination of Spirit made visible!

Dynamic, harmonizing energy reverberates through my
every activity!

The sacred song of peace sings through my soul!

Health, healing and wholeness are revealed through me right now!

My essence is the Pure Potentiality of Divine Love!

God is my safety and protection, my guidance and direction!

Life is good and I adore it! And so the experience is! Amen!

   _____________________________________

 If you are receiving today’s Blessing and are not yet signed up for our daily mailings we invite you to sign up with the subscription button below, or at Reverend Angela’s website: www.angelaperegoff.com  email: blessings@angelaperegoff.com

 

 

© 2011 Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.

 

Leave a Reply

